She's the One

Ali Cronin


She's the One

She's the One

  • Title: She's the One
  • Author: Ali Cronin
  • ISBN: null
  • Page: 473
  • Format: Kindle Edition



Real love Real lives The real thing Girl Heart Boy She s The One is the fifth book in an irresistible new series that combines the romance of The OC, the realism of Skins and the sexiness of E L James Fifty Shades of Grey.Perfect for fans of Tammara Webber s Easy, Coleen Hoover s Slammed and Abbie Glines The Vincent Boys.Four girls, three boys, turning 18 Get sReal love Real lives The real thing Girl Heart Boy She s The One is the fifth book in an irresistible new series that combines the romance of The OC, the realism of Skins and the sexiness of E L James Fifty Shades of Grey.Perfect for fans of Tammara Webber s Easy, Coleen Hoover s Slammed and Abbie Glines The Vincent Boys.Four girls, three boys, turning 18 Get set to follow their eventful final year at school .Cass dumped Adam.Jack got over Cass.Donna let love in.But what about Ollie Ollie s been in love with his best friend, Sarah, since forever She has no idea and he s scared of losing her Is he brave enough to risk everything and finally tell her the truth


Recent Comments "She's the One"

Review in portuguese by blog MON PETIT POISONEstava tão, tão empolgada para esse livro que ao termina-lo, fiquei tão decepcionada que quase desisti de ler o próximo livro da série. As meninas sempre tinham muito mimimi (que eu acho um porre), mas aqui Oliver que é o personagem principal do livro parece ter superado todas as meninas, teve momentos que fiquei na dúvida. Seria mesmo um livro sobre um rapaz ou era sobre uma menina e me perdi? Tantas coisas bobinhas e chatinhas que foi dose at [...]

If you don't love these books there is something wrong with you.I absolutely adore this series and cant believe it is going to end so soon only one book to goI still love you Ali even though the series is ending

This book is by far my favourite out of all of them. I am absolutely in love with Ollie's character and wish he was real and could be my friend. Could he have been any better? I don't think so. Some things were a bit overdramatized but if you're into this series this is one is definitely a must.


  • Best Read [Ali Cronin] ✓ She's the One || [Sports Book] PDF ☆
    473 Ali Cronin
  • thumbnail Title: Best Read [Ali Cronin] ✓ She's the One || [Sports Book] PDF ☆
    Posted by:Ali Cronin
    Published :2018-011-17T01:32:44+00:00